Board of Directors

President (2015 - 2017)

Deborah Schwytzer, DNP, RN



Vice President (2016 - 2018)

Donna Shambley-Ebron, PhD, RN

Interim Secretary (2016 - 2017)

Beverly S. Reigle, PhD, RN

Treasurer (2016 - 2018)

Sherry Donaworth, DNP, RN

Counselor (2016 - 2018)

Lu Ann Reed, MSN, RN


The elected members of the Board of Directors have the authority and responsibility to manage the chapter consistent with these bylaws and in an appropriate legal manner.