Board of Directors

President (2019-2021: 2021-2023)

Eileen Werdman, DNP, RN
eileen.werdman@ucmail.uc.edu

Vice President (2021-2023)

Jeanine Goodin, MSN
jeanine.goodin@uc.edu

President Elect (2022-2024)

Beverly S. Reigle, PhD, RN, FARN
beverly.reigle@uc.edu

Secretary (2021-2023)

Rachel Baker, PhD, RN, CPN
rachel.baker@uc.edu

Treasurer (2021-2023)

Holly Meyer, MSN, RN, CPN
holly.meyer@uc.edu

Counselor (2020-2022; 2022-2024)

Rebecca Lee, PhD, MSN, RN, PHCNS-BC, CTN-A
rebecca.lee@uc.edu

 

Leadership

The elected members of the Board of Directors have the authority and responsibility to manage the chapter consistent with these bylaws and in an appropriate legal manner.

Chapter Bylaws